Contacts

Contact us

E-mail: lnso@lnso.lv
Tel.: + (371) 6 722 485 0
Booking office: + (371) 6 7213 64 3
Address: Amatu 6, Riga, LV-1050, Latvia
Fax: + (371) 6 722 499 7

Properties

Latvian National Symphony orchestra Reg.No.: 40003373615;
Treasury;
Konta Nr.: LV90TREL9220582000000

Board

IMG_0739

Indra Lūkina

Member of the Board

indra.lukina@lnso.lv

Administration

IMG_5076_01_BW

Rita Kalnpure

Finance Manager

rita.kalnpure@lnso.lv
+371 67559445

IMG_5060_01_BW

Iveta Tambaka

Accountant General

gramatvedis@lnso.lv
+371 67559444

IMG_5106_01_BW

Sanita Grečina

Human Resources Manager - Lawyer

personals@lnso.lv
+371 67559443

Orests Silabriedis_2

Orests Silabriedis

Editor in Chief

orests.silabriedis@lnso.lv
+371 67224850

IMG_5127_01_BW

Inese Lapa

Producer

inese.lapa@lnso.lv
+371 29356890

Elina Auzane

Elīna Auzāne

Educational Projects Producer - Promotional Coordinator

elina.auzane@lnso.lv
+371 26 118 366

Edgars_Saksons_3

Edgars Saksons

Orchestra Supervisor

edgars.saksons@lnso.lv
+371 67559430

baiba-cirkste

Baiba Čirkše

Librarian

library@lnso.lv
+371 67559434

IMG_2563_01_BW_small

Madara Misiņa

Office Administrator

lnso@lnso.lv
67224850

LNSO_logo_POZ_2

Dagnija Dižbite-Svarinska

Public Relations Specialist

dagnija.dizbite@lnso.lv
+371 67224850

Customer Service

elina_hermansone_3_ok

Elīna Hermansone

Client Services Manager - Event Organizer

elina.hermansone@lnso.lv
+371 67559437

IMG_5120_01_BW

Mariona Baltkalne

Event Organizer

mariona.baltkalne@lnso.lv
+371 67559433, +371 26594947

rolanda_tetere_3

Rolanda Tetere

Event Organizer

rolanda.tetere@lnso.lv
+371 67559440, +371 29120276

Technical Team

Uldis

Uldis Trapencieris

Technical Director

uldis.trapencieris@lnso.lv
26263124

IMG_7251_02_small (1)

Kaspars Majors

Stage Manager

Kristaps Baķis

Kristaps Baķis

Stage Manager

kristaps.bakis@lnso.lv

IMG_2575_01_BW (1)

Roberts Kursītis

Technical Projects Manager

roberts.kursitis@lnso.lv
20322775

Vita Kanaloša

Charwoman

Amanda Maļinovska

Charwoman

Anastasija Vītola

Charwoman

Valentīna Šulte

Building Attendant

Guntars Plūmītis

Building Attendant

Maruta Aizpure

Building Attendant

Dace Leja

Building Attendant

Jānis Virziņš

Building Attendant

Jeļena Ginzburga

Building Attendant

Attendant (information on the building)

67213798, 20214315

Concert Hall "The Great Guild"

Santa Kapace_kasiere

Santa Šteinberga

Cashier

kase@lnso.lv
+371 67213643

IMG_2567_01_BW_small

Agnese Sunepa

Cashier

kase@lnso.lv
+371 67213643

Booking Office (information about concerts, tickets & ticket prices)

67213643