Contacts

Contact us

E-mail: lnso@lnso.lv
Tel.: + (371) 6 722 485 0
Booking office: + (371) 6 7213 64 3
Address: Amatu 6, Riga, LV-1050, Latvia
Fax: + (371) 6 722 499 7

Properties

Latvian National Symphony orchestra Reg.No.: 40003373615;
Treasury;
Konta Nr.: LV90TREL9220582000000

Board

IMG_0739

Indra Lūkina

Member of the Board

indra.lukina@lnso.lv

Administration

Artūrs Cāns

Artūrs Cāns

Marketing Director

arturs.cans@lnso.lv
+371 67213766

Linda Putniņa

Linda Putniņa

Office Administrator

lnso@lnso.lv
+371 67224850

IMG_5127_01_BW

Inese Lapa

Producer

inese.lapa@lnso.lv
+371 29356890

Elīna Auzāne

Elīna Auzāne

Educational Projects Producer - Promotional Coordinator

elina.auzane@lnso.lv
+371 67559438

Orests Silabriedis_2

Orests Silabriedis

Editor in Chief

orests.silabriedis@lnso.lv
+371 67224850

LNSO_logo_POZ_2

Dagnija Dižbite-Svarinska

Public Relations Specialist

dagnija.dizbite@lnso.lv
+371 67224850

Edgars_Saksons_3

Edgars Saksons

Orchestra Supervisor

edgars.saksons@lnso.lv
+371 67559430

baiba_cirkse_4

Baiba Čirkše

Librarian

library@lnso.lv
+371 67559434

IMG_5106_01_BW

Sanita Grečina

Human Resources Manager - Lawyer

personals@lnso.lv
+371 67559443

IMG_5076_01_BW

Rita Kalnpure

Finance Manager

rita.kalnpure@lnso.lv
+371 67559445

IMG_5060_01_BW

Iveta Tambaka

Accountant General

gramatvedis@lnso.lv
+371 67559444

Customer Service

elina_hermansone_3_ok

Elīna Hermansone

Client Services Manager - Event Organizer

elina.hermansone@lnso.lv
+371 67559437

IMG_5120_01_BW

Mariona Baltkalne

Event Organizer

mariona.baltkalne@lnso.lv
+371 67559433, +371 26594947

rolanda_tetere_3

Rolanda Tetere

Event Organizer

rolanda.tetere@lnso.lv
+371 67559440, +371 29120276

Technical Team

Uldis

Uldis Trapencieris

Technical Director

uldis.trapencieris@lnso.lv
26263124

Kaspars Majors

Stage Manager

Haralds Līdzeksts

Technical project manager

27607027

Alberts Levits

Alberts Levics

Stage master

22 844 261

Vita Kanaloša

Charwoman

Amanda Maļinovska

Charwoman

Anastasija Vītola

Charwoman

Valentīna Šulte

Building Attendant

Guntars Plūmītis

Building Attendant

Maruta Aizpure

Building Attendant

Dace Leja

Building Attendant

Jānis Virziņš

Building Attendant

Jeļena Ginzburga

Building Attendant

Attendant (information on the building)

67213798, 20214315

Concert Hall "The Great Guild"

Santa Kapace_kasiere

Santa Šteinberga

Cashier

kase@lnso.lv
+371 67213643

Baiba Dislere

Baiba Dišlere

Cashier

kase@lnso.lv
+371 67213643

Booking Office (information about concerts, tickets & ticket prices)

67213643