Contacts

Contact us

E-mail: lnso@lnso.lv
Tel.: + (371) 6 722 485 0
Booking office: + (371) 6 7213 64 3
Address: Amatu 6, Riga, LV-1050, Latvia
Fax: + (371) 6 722 499 7

Properties

Latvian National Symphony orchestra Reg.No.: 40003373615;
Treasury;
Konta Nr.: LV90TREL9220582000000

Ticket Office working hours

  • Monday 12.00 - 17.00
  • Tuesday 12.00 - 17.00
  • Wednesday 12.00 - 17.00
  • Thursday 12.00 - 17.00
  • Friday 12.00 - 17.00
  • Saturday closed
  • Sunday closed

On Saturdays, Sundays and holidays the box-office is open one hour before the concert.

Tickets

For school pupils, students and pensioners 30 % discount.

At the day of the concert one hour before the venue for students and young adults until the age of 25 ticket price is 5 EUR.

EUROPARK

Each concert ticket and e-ticket conains a special QR code which gives a 30 % discount for car parking in EuroPark parking garage "Jēkaba Arkāde" on the day of the concert. To receive it, scan the code at the pay-machine during payment process.

Board

IMG_0739

Indra Lūkina

Member of the Board

indra.lukina@lnso.lv

Administration

IMG_5076_01_BW

Rita Kalnpure

Finance Manager

rita.kalnpure@lnso.lv
+371 67559445

IMG_5060_01_BW

Iveta Tambaka

Accountant General

gramatvedis@lnso.lv
+371 67559444

IMG_5106_01_BW

Sanita Grečina

Human Resources Manager - Lawyer

personals@lnso.lv
+371 67559443

Orests Silabriedis_2

Orests Silabriedis

Editor in Chief

orests.silabriedis@lnso.lv
+371 67224850

IMG_5127_01_BW

Inese Lapa

Producer

inese.lapa@lnso.lv
+371 29356890

_39A4423-2

Dagnija Segliņa

Sales Manager

dagnija.seglina@lnso.lv
26 005 277

Elina Auzane

Elīna Auzāne

Educational Projects Producer - Promotional Coordinator

elina.auzane@lnso.lv
+371 26 118 366

Edgars_Saksons_3

Edgars Saksons

Orchestra Supervisor

edgars.saksons@lnso.lv
+371 67559430

baiba-cirkste

Baiba Čirkše

Librarian

library@lnso.lv
+371 67559434

Dzintra Bērziņa__6717_01_kvadr

Dzintra Bērziņa

Office Administrator

lnso@lnso.lv
+ (371) 6 722 485 0

LNSO_logo_POZ_2

Dagnija Dižbite-Svarinska

Public Relations Specialist

dagnija.dizbite@lnso.lv
+371 67224850

Customer Service

elina_hermansone_3_ok

Elīna Hermansone

Client Services Manager - Event Organizer

elina.hermansone@lnso.lv
+371 67559437

IMG_5120_01_BW

Mariona Baltkalne

Event Organizer

mariona.baltkalne@lnso.lv
+371 67559433, +371 26594947

rolanda_tetere_3

Rolanda Tetere

Event Organizer

rolanda.tetere@lnso.lv
+371 67559440, +371 29120276

Concert Hall "The Great Guild"

Santa Kapace_kasiere

Santa Šteinberga

Cashier

kase@lnso.lv
+371 67213643

IMG_2567_01_BW_small

Agnese Sunepa

Cashier

kase@lnso.lv
+371 67213643

Booking Office (information about concerts, tickets & ticket prices)

67213643

Technical Team

Regīna Puķīte

Charwoman

JP__6710_01_small

Aigars Kalniņš

Technical Director

aigars.kalnins@lnso.lv
67559442

IMG_7251_02_small (1)

Kaspars Majors

Stage Manager

Andis Zvejnieks

Stage Manager

andis.zvejnieks@lnso.lv
20030826

IMG_2575_01_BW (1)

Roberts Kursītis

Technical Projects Manager

roberts.kursitis@lnso.lv
20322775

Vita Kanaloša

Charwoman

Amanda Maļinovska

Charwoman

Valentīna Šulte

Building Attendant

Guntars Plūmītis

Building Attendant

Maruta Aizpure

Building Attendant

Dace Leja

Building Attendant

Jānis Virziņš

Building Attendant

Jeļena Ginzburga

Building Attendant

Attendant (information on the building)

67213798, 20214315